Event kit, Northern Territory, Australia

Contact the team

With team members located across Darwin, Alice Springs, Sydney and Melbourne as well as in a variety of international hubs, there is always someone at hand to help you create a memorable event.

For any questions, please feel free to contact the NTCB team on:  
Ph- 1800 656 209
Email- info@ntconventions.com.au

Darwin

Level 8, The Charles Darwin Centre
19 Smith St, The Mall 
Darwin NT 0800

GPO Box 1155
Darwin NT 0801

ange-collard_northern-territory_australia Angela Collard 
Executive Director, Operations
Angela.Collard@nt.gov.au
+61 8 8999 3022
+61 428 101 534


louise-kitchingham_northern-territory_australia Louise Kitchingham 
Business Development Executive 
 Louise.Kitchingham@ntconventions.com.au 
 +61 8 8999 329
 +61 401 115 608



Alex Henley Alex Henley
Content Coordinator
Alexandra.Henley@ntconventions.com.au
+61 8 8999 3839
+61 400 581 771




Natalia Kostov Natalia Kostov
Business Events Officer
Natalia.Kostov@ntconventions.com.au
+61 8 8999 7991
+61 438 517 056

Alice Springs

Level 1, Alice Plaza
Todd Mall
Alice Springs, NT 0870

GPO Box 1102
Alice Springs NT 0871

Nicole Jervis, Northern Territory, Australia Nicole Jervis 
Manager - Marketing and Communication 
Nicole.Jervis@ntconventions.com.au
+61 8 8951 8445
+61 409 015 476



jason-mcintosh_northern-territory_australia Jason Mcintosh 
Business Events Officer 
Jason.Mcintosh@ntconventions.com.au
+61 8 8951 8427
+61 401 115 653


Sydney

Level 29, 420 George Street
Sydney
NSW 2000

GPO Box 2721
Sydney
NSW 1006

lucy-morris_northern-territory_australia Lucy Morris
Business Development Executive
Lucy.Morris@ntconventions.com.au
+61 2 9361 1961
+61 400 259 231

Melbourne

GPO Box 5126
Garden City 
VIC 3207

Rebecca McCaig, Northern Territory, Australia Rebecca McCaig
Business Development Manager 
Rebecca.Mccaig@ntconventions.com.au
+61 428 400 115

Alex Henley
Content Coordinator
Alexandra.Henley@ntconventions.com.au
+61 8 8999 3839
+61 400 581 771
Alex Henley
Content Coordinator
Alexandra.Henley@ntconventions.com.au
+61 8 8999 3839
+61 400 581 771
Text size A A print
Explore the NT, Northern Territory, Australia

Explore the NT

Explore the unique destinations the NT can offer your business event